THE CONFLICT OF THE UNWISE FOCUS By =Lorna Anne

     The CONFLICT OF THE UNWISE FOCUS has been the bane of my existence. It never prevented me from taking action (thank goodness I’m an Aries), but things would have turned out better if I had been the General who stood behind her army when she sent it into life’s forays, rather than incessantly questioning every choice. The ceaseless chatter inside my head is gone! The True Desire is the Right Destiny, for the Soul resides in the Heart…No further questions.

Leave a Reply

