Many of you probably already know this, but it just occurred to me that the colors that comprise a rainbow are the same colors of the chakras in the human body. For those of you who may not know what a chakra is: it is an energy center in the human body. There are six most noted, though there are more. The colors of the primary six correspond to those of the rainbow, in the same order, from the base of the spine to the top of the head. So seeing a rainbow is like seeing the sky’s chakras!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s